1st LA104 ultra marathon 2016-OFFICIAL RESULTS

Posted on Updated on

Trophies and medals
Trophies and medals

(1st Lucban-Antipolo 104km Ultramarathon 2016)

Start: 10:03 Pm March 19,2016, Brgy Hall PTT Gas Station,Lucban,Quezon

Finish: 6:03pm March 20, 2016 ,Rizal Provincial Capitol Grounds, Antipolo City ,Rizal Prov. Philippines

Cut-off : 20 Hrs

Podium Finishers from Left Lido Quinto (2nd Runner-up), LAO OGERIO Over-All CHAMPION and SIMON P. MIRANDA (1st Runner-up)
Podium Finishers from Left Lido Quinto (2nd Runner-up), LAO OGERIO Over-All CHAMPION and SIMON P. MIRANDA (1st Runner-up)


Ms Jie Mauricio- First FEMALE CHAMPION

-Official Results-1

1. LAURENCIO “Lao” A. OGERIO –bib#007 – 14:17:09- Over-all CHAMPION (Catanduanes)

2.SIMON P. MIRANDA –bib# 012 -15:07:18 -1st runner-up (Male)(Manila)

3.CELEDONIO “Lido” QUINTO –bib# 14 -15:38:21 (2nd runner-up)(Tayabas/Palawan)

4.Mark Anthony B. Redondo – bib# 003 -17:09:18

5.Marlon Saracho –bib# 013 -18:28:17

6.Don Don Maguyon –bib#016 -18:29:26

7.Victor Rodriguez –bib# 016- 18:33:29

8.Jereven Adriano –bib# 010 -18:34:35

9.John Robas –bib# 015 -18:39:30

10.Marjohn C. Prisbetero- bib# 19:10:25

11.Rogelio Palma – bib#008 19:15:26

12.Errald Gabiola- bib#011 -19:15:28

13.Janice “Jie “ Mauricio –bib #004 -19:26:14 –CHAMPION (Female)

14.Ray Kabigting  -bib# 005 19:27:08


Actual Time Started :                                 10:03 pm (March 20,2016)

 Actual Race Finished :                                6:03 pm (March 20,2016)

Actual Race Course Distance:                   104.18 km

Registered Participants  =20

Did-not-start(DNS  )         = 5

Did-not-Finish(DNF)         =1

No. of Starters                  =15

No.of Finishers                   =14

Percentage of finishers= 93.33%


Submitted by :

                         Ms.Rosell O. Jalbuena

                           Event staff

Noted and approved by:

                 Rodell Mendoza

               Race Director

ACTION Pictures Taken from the RACE






Ray Kabigting and Jie Mauricio
Ray Kabigting and Jie Mauricio
Marlon Saracho and Don DOn
Marlon Saracho and Don DOn
LIDO QUINTO @ Mabitac ,Laguna
LIDO QUINTO @ Mabitac ,Laguna


Simon P.Miranda @ Mabitac,Laguna
LAO OGERIO @ KM25 Cavinti, Laguna
LAO OGERIO @ KM25 Cavinti, Laguna
MARK ANTHONY REDONDO on the hills 0f Mabitac,Laguna

MORE PICTURES will be Posted Here!!!




In behalf of Team Runn’Active event management and  ARAP, we would like to Thanks the following Local Govt units and officials,  Gov’t and private individuals and institutions whom one way or the other contributed and gave their best efforts to make this event successful, and they are;

  1. Hon.Rebecca A.Ynares –Governor ,Province of Rizal,Phils.
  2. Hon.Celso Oliver Dator – Mayor, Lucban,Quezon
  3. Hon.Casimiro “ Jun” Ynares- Mayor, Antipolo City,Rizal,Ph
  4. Hon.Nestor Rondilla – Mayor,Luisiana, Laguna
  5. Hon.Milbert Deleon Oliveros –Mayor, Cavinti,Laguna
  6. Hon.Girlie “ Maita ” J. Ejercito –Mayor Pagsanjan,Laguna
  7. Hon.Reynato R. Anonuevo -Mayor, Lumban,Laguna
  8. Hon.Teodoro Adao Jr – Mayor, Kalayaan,Laguna
  9. Hon.Rojilyn Q. Bagabaldo – Mayor,Paete,Laguna
  10. Hon.Vipops R. Martinez –Mayor- Pakil,Laguna
  11. Hon.Jovito De guia Reyes –Mayor- Pangil,Laguna
  12. Hon.Renonia B. Muramatsu-Mayor-Famy,Laguna
  13. Hon.Ronald Ilano Sana- Mayor-Mabitac,Laguna
  14. Hon.Leonardo V. Masikip  -Mayor- Pililia,Rizal
  15. Hon.Rafael A. Tanjuatco-Mayor-Tanay,Rizal
  16. Hon.Amado S. San Juan –Mayor- Morong,Rizal
  17. Hon.Baul Palito – Mayor-Teresa,Rizal
  18.  Staff And Admin Assistants of the  Office of City Mayor CasimiroYnares
  19. Admin And Staff of Rizal Provincial Governors Office
  20. Traffic Personnels of Antipolo City
  21. Mr.Roy Sta. Rosa-Quezon Chronos newspaper
  22. Mr.John Henri Marciano –Sigue Correr.Com
  23. Mr.Blue Tradio- Altra PH and SingPhil
  24. Barangays along the Race Route of LA 104.










One thought on “1st LA104 ultra marathon 2016-OFFICIAL RESULTS

    John Henri Mariano said:
    03/23/2016 at 7:27 am

    Congratulations Team Runn’Active! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s